2021 Emory Homecoming

2021 Emory Homecoming

Who's coming as of November 27, 2021

Click on column headers to sort.

First Name Last Name Affiliation Class Guest(s)
Rachel Abraham 09Ox 11C 2011
Shifali Baliga 11C 2011 Anthony Lombardo
Adelyn (Sherwood) Bartlett 11B 2011
Monisa Chakraborty 11PH 2011
George Chandler 09Ox 11C 2011
Alexander Dawson 2011
Kyla (Perfetuo) Desmarais 11B 2011
Nikaela Frederick 09Ox 11C 2011
Boris Goldenberg 11B 2011 Mary Catherine Hendee
Suzanne Gouda 11C 2011 Tim Nystrand
Pierce Hand 11C 2011 Scot Seitz
Leslie Hochsztein 11C 2011
Aileen Hu 11B 2011 Edward Donley
Sabrina Jeppsson 09Ox 12C 2011
Zarpheen Jinnah 09Ox 11C 2011
Dario Kirola 11B 2011
Joshua Kushner 11B 2011
Spencer (Watters) Levy 11C 2011 Spencer Levy
Emily Martin 11C 2011
Breanna McDaniel 09Ox 11C 2011
Laura (Bakewell) McHargue 11B 2011 Christopher McHargue
Ashley Mire 11N 2011
Marissa (Tinter) Moss 11C 2011 Robert Tinter
Jennifer Nelson 11C 2011 Evan Dunn
James Pallotta 11B 2011
Kemal Parlar 11B 2011
Evan Pliskin 11B 2011
Eric Retter 11B 11L 2011 Christie Kwon
Markese Sanders 09Ox 11C 2011
Geoffrey Schorkopf 11C 2011
Abdul Wahab Shaikh 2011
Andrea Shephard Carswell 2011
Tai Hyun Shin 11B 11L 2011
Casey Smith 11B 2011
Scott Struletz 11B 2011 Sophie Goldsmith
Mary Vess 11C 2011
Mukhtar Voss 11C 2011 Sara (Chinikamwala) Voss
Sara (Chinikamwala) Voss 11C 13PH 2011 Mukhtar Voss
Shardae Wherry 09Ox 10C 2011
Brittni Williams 09Ox 11C 2011
Beth Zhu 11B 2011 Jiawei Fang

Now that you know who else will be there



Names of adult registrants only appear if the registrant elects to opt-in to having that information shared. The list may be cached, so if you don't see yourself right away please check back in 5 minutes or so.